Welcome! This is the location for news about our Division and information on our membership, governance, careers in Toxicology and more! 


    DNA Microarrays

    Recent News and Announcements...

  • 2015 Division for Toxicology Election Results
    Dr. Serrine Lau, professor of pharmacology and toxicology at the University of Arizona; and director of the Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center and the Board of Regents Center for Toxicology at the University of Arizona has been elected chair-elect of the division. Dr. Alison Harrill, assistant professor of environmental and occupational health at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences has been elected secretary/treasurer-elect of the division. Serrine Lau 150x200  Alison Harill 150x200 
    2015 Division for Toxicology Executive Committee Meeting Minutes

    The minutes from the Division for Toxicology executive committee meeting are now available. To view download a copy, click here.

    2015 Division for Toxicology Annual Meeting Agenda

    The 2015 Division for Toxicology Annual Meeting will take place on Tuesday, March 31 from 5:30 to 6:30 PM in Room 108 of the Boston Convention & Exhibition Center.

    2015 Division for Toxicology Award Winners

    The Division for Toxicology is pleased to announce its 2015 Award winners. The division’s Junior Investigator Award was presented to Dr. Jason Richardson from Rutgers University, and, the division's Career Investigator Award was presented to Dr. Curt Omiecinski from Penn State University.

  • About the Division...

    The Division for Toxicology serves members with interests in all aspects of toxicology, including (but not limited to) neurotoxicology, teratology, molecular and cellular mechanisms of drug and chemical toxicity, immunotoxicology, organ toxicities, risk assessment, environmental toxicology, models of toxic injury, toxic intermediates, and mechanisms of chemical interactions.