In This Section

News Detail

2016 Division for Cancer Pharmacology Election Results

January 21, 2016

2016 Division for Cancer Pharmacology Election Results

Mary-Ann Bjornsti Jack C. Yalowich 

Dr. Mary-Ann Bjornsti (left), Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Alabama at Birmingham; Newman H. Waters Chair of Clinical Pharmacology; Associate Director for Translational Research, UAB Comprehensive Cancer Center has been elected chair-elect of the division.

Dr. Jack C. Yalowich (right), Professor and Chair, Division of Pharmacology, The Ohio State University College of Pharmacy has been elected secretary/treasurer-elect of the division.

Drs. Bjornsti and Yalowich will assume their roles as chair and secretary/treasurer, respectively, on July 1, 2016.

Related Files:
  • DCP Division
Last Updated: September 21, 2018

Job Postings