In This Section

News Detail

2016 Division for Toxicology Election Results

January 21, 2016

2016 Division for Toxicology Election Results

Monica Valentovic Qin Chen 

Dr. Monica A. Valentovic (left), Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Physiology, and Toxicology, Marshall University School of Medicine; Toxicology Research Cluster Coordinator has been elected chair-elect of the division.

Dr. Qin M. Chen (right), Professor, Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona College of Medicine has been elected secretary/treasurer-elect of the division.

Drs. Valentovic and Chen will assume their roles as chair and secretary/treasurer, respectively, on July 1, 2016.

Related Files:
  • TOX Division
Last Updated: September 21, 2018

Job Postings