In This Section

News Detail

New JPET Editorial Advisory Board Members

July 18, 2019

Piyali Dasgupta and Ravi KumarIn June, the Board of Publications Trustees approved Dr. Piyali Dasgupta and Dr. M.N.V. Ravi Kumar to serve on the JPET Editorial Advisory Board.

Dr. Dasgupta is an associate professor with the Department of Biomedical Sciences, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Marshall University, Huntington, WV. She has been an ASPET member since 2009 and received the ASPET-Astellas Award for Translational Pharmacology that year.

Dr. M.N.V. Ravi Kumar is a professor with Texas A&M University in College Station. Dr. Kumar is the guest editor of the September JPET special section on drug delivery technologies. The special section includes minireviews and original research articles totaling 34 manuscripts.

The Board of Publications Trustees welcomes these newest editorial board members and thanks them for their service to JPET and the Society.

Related Files:
  • Journal News
Last Updated: January 3, 2022

Job Postings