In This Section

News Detail

2020 Election Results

February 12, 2020

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2020 ASPET election for council and division officers.  For the first time this year, graduate student members and affiliate members were eligible to vote. With our highest voter turnout in years, we are happy to announce the results of the election. Congratulations to newly elected 2020 Council members for President-elect, Secretary/Treasurer-elect, and Councilor. Dr. Margaret E. Gnegy, Dr. Carol L. Beck, and Dr. Randy A. Hall will begin their terms on July 1, 2020.  See all the election results, including division results.

Interested in serving on Council or know someone who would make a great leader? Nominations for the 2021 Council election are now open. See more information and to submit your nomination.

Related Files:
  • Latest ASPET News
Last Updated: September 18, 2019

Job Postings