-Member Login


Job Postings

Let's Stay Connected

Find us on the popular social networks

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Flicker

Board of Publications Trustees


The Board of Publications Trustees (BPT) has the authority and responsibility, delegated by Council, to control and manage, both editorially and financially, Society's journals and non-serial publications. The BPT is comprised of six at-large appointed members including the chairperson, the five editors of each of the Society's official journals, and the Executive Officer as a non-voting member. The Executive Committee of the BPT consists of all of the Board members except the journal editors. The Executive Committee makes the recommendations to Council for the appointment of new editors. 


Mary E. Vore (2019), Chair
Darrell R. Abernethy (2018), Editor-in-Chief, Pharmacological Research & Perspectives
Eric Barker (2018), Editor — Pharmacological Reviews
Jack Bergman (2021)
Lynette Daws (2018)
Kathryn E. Meier (2016)
Edward T. Morgan (2017), Editor — Drug Metabolism and Disposition
Emily E. Scott (2020)
Jeffrey C. Stevens (2019)
Kenneth D. Tew (2018), Editor – Journal of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Steven F. Traynelis (2016), Editor — Molecular Pharmacology
Judith Siuciak, ex officio
Richard Dodenhoff, Staff Liaison

Last updated: May 20, 2016

Hot Links 

Advertise in Explore Pharmacology 2017 

2017 Award Nominations Side 


What is Pharmacology? Video 

PharmTalk Blog