OFFICIAL DIVISION LIST 2010-2011

Division	Member	Position	Termination Date
ehavioral Pharmacolog	y Division		
	Michael A. Nader, PhD	Chair	6/30/2011
	Leonard L. Howell, PhD	Chair-elect	6/30/2012
	Charles P. France, PhD	Past Chair	6/30/2011
	Emily M. Jutkiewicz, PhD	Secretary/treasurer	6/30/2011
	Paul W. Czoty, PhD	Sec/treasurer-elect	6/30/2012
	William E. Fantegrossi, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2011
	Lance R. McMahon, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2011
	Ellen A. Walker, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2012
	Jeffrey M. Witkin, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2012
	Jennifer . Lamberts, BA	Student Representative	6/30/2011
	Gregory T. Collins, PhD	Postdoctoral Representative	6/30/2011
	James E. Barrett, PhD	Council Liaison	6/30/2011
	Christine K. Carrico, PhD	Staff Liaison	7/1/2020
ardiovascular Pharmac	ology Division		
	John C. Kermode, PhD	Chair	6/30/2012
	Debra Diz, PhD	Past Chair	6/30/2012
	David B. Averill, PhD	Secretary/treasurer	6/30/2012
	William M. Armstead, PhD	Member	6/30/2011
	Alan Bass, PhD	Member	6/30/2011
	Dayue Duan, PhD	Member	6/30/2011
	Steven P. Jones, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Richard H. Kennedy, PhD	Member	6/30/2011
	David D. Ku, PhD	Member	6/30/2011
	Benedict R. Lucchesi	Member	6/30/2010
	Carrie A. Northcott, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Hemal Patel, PhD	Member	6/30/2011
	Nancy J. Rusch, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Joseph R. Stimers, PhD	Member	6/30/2010
	Amy C. Arnold, PhD	Student/Fellow	6/30/2011
	Biny K. Joseph, PhD	Student/Fellow	6/30/2011
	Hossam A. Shaltout, PhD	Student/Fellow	6/30/2011
	Ann A. Tobin, PhD	Student/Fellow	6/30/2011
	Suzanne G. Laychock, PhD	Council Liaison	6/30/2011
	Christine K. Carrico, PhD	Staff Liaison	7/1/2020

	Michael F. Jarvis, PhD	Chair	6/30/2011
	Kenneth D. Tew, PhD,DSc	Chair-elect	6/30/2011
	Gary D. Novack, PhD	Past Chair	6/30/2011
	Tom J. Parry, PhD	Secretary/treasurer	6/30/2011
	Tim A. Esbenshade, PhD	Sec/treasurer-elect	6/30/2011
	Richard H. Alper, PhD	Past Sec/treasurer	6/30/2011
	Craig Beeson, PhD Anindya Bhattacharya, PhD Keith B. Glaser, PhD Robert J. Leadley, Jr, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
		Member	6/30/2012
		Member	6/30/2013
		Member	6/30/2012
	Tomas Navratil, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Shiladitya Sengupta, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Jennifer Bomberger	Student/Fellow	6/30/2011
	Poulomi Acharya	Postdoctoral Representative	6/30/2013
	Stephanie M. Piecewicz	Postdoctoral Representative	6/30/2012
	James E. Barrett, PhD	Council Liaison	6/30/2011
	Christine K. Carrico, PhD	Staff Liaison	6/30/2099
Drug Metabolism Division			
	J. S. S. Leeder, PhD	Chair	6/30/2011
	Hollie Swanson, PhD	Chair-elect	6/30/2011
	Jeffrey C. Stevens, PhD	Past Chair	6/30/2011
	Emily E. Scott, PhD	Secretary/treasurer	6/30/2011
	Deepak Dalvie, PhD	Sec/treasurer-elect	6/30/2011
	Michael H. Court, PhD	Past Sec/treasurer	6/30/2011
	Michael R. Wester, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2011
	Xiaobo Zhong, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2012
	Anne Mullen Grey	Student Representative	6/30/2011
	Sean C. Gay, PhD	Postdoctoral Representative	6/30/2011
	James R. Halpert, PhD	Council Liaison	6/30/2012
	Eric F. Johnson, PhD	Ex Officio	12/31/2010
	Christine K. Carrico, PhD	Staff Liaison	6/30/2020
Integrative Systems, Translation	onal and Clinical Pharmacology Divi	sion	
	Dennis C. Marshall, PhD	Chair	6/30/2012
	Hamid I. Akbarali, PhD	Chair-elect	6/30/2012
	Andrea Gaedigk, PhD	Secretary/treasurer	6/30/2012
	Jeffrey Paul, PhD	Sec/treasurer-elect	6/30/2012
	Darrell R. Abernethy, MD,PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Alex F. Chen, MD/PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	George J. Christ, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Ahmed F. El-Yazbi, PhD	Member	6/30/2012

	Shinya Ito, MD	Member	6/30/2012
	Evan D. Kharasch, MD,PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Richard B. Kim, MD	Member	6/30/2012
	Ismail Laher, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Jules T. Mitchel, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Honorio J. Silva, MD	Member	6/30/2012
	Richard E. White	Member	6/30/2012
	Tanecia R. Mitchell, BS	Student Representative	6/30/2011
	Crista Royal	Student Representative	6/30/2011
	James E. Barrett, PhD	Council Liaison	6/30/2011
	Christine K. Carrico, PhD	Staff Liaison	12/31/2020
Molecular Pharmacology Divisi	ion		
	J. David D. Port, PhD	Chair	6/30/2011
	Randy A. Hall, PhD	Chair-elect	6/30/2011
	Alan V. Smrcka, PhD	Past Chair	6/30/2011
	Shelley Hooks, PhD	Secretary/treasurer	6/30/2011
	Carmen W. Dessauer, PhD	Sec/treasurer-elect	6/30/2011
	John R. Hepler, PhD	Past Sec/treasurer	6/30/2011
	Rennolds S. Ostrom, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Val J. Watts, PhD	Member	6/30/2012
	Aaron N. Snead, PhD	Postdoctoral Representative	6/30/2011
	Richard R. Neubig, MD,PhD	Council Liaison	6/30/2012
	Christine K. Carrico, PhD	Staff Liaison	6/30/2020
Neuropharmacology Division			
	Margaret E. Gnegy, PhD	Chair	6/30/2011
	Lynette C. Daws, PhD	Chair-elect	6/30/2011
	Linda Dykstra, PhD	Secretary/treasurer	6/30/2011
	Eric L. Barker, PhD	Sec/treasurer-elect	6/30/2011
	Laura M. Bohn, PhD	Member	6/30/2013
	Rita J. Valentino, PhD	Member	6/30/2013
	Michael W. Wood, PhD	Member	6/30/2013
	Badr M. Ibrahim, BSc	Student Representative	6/30/2011
	Hibah Awwad	Postdoctoral Representative	6/30/2011
	David R. Sibley, PhD	Council Liaison	6/30/2011
	Christine K. Carrico, PhD	Staff Liaison	7/1/2020
Pharmacology Education Divisi		Chair	0/00/2011
	George A. Dunaway, PhD	Chair	6/30/2011
	Jordan E. Warnick, PhD	Past Chair	6/30/2011
	Amy L. Wilson-Delfosse, PhD	Secretary/treasurer	6/30/2011

	Jeffrey S. Fedan, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2011
	William B. Jeffries, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2011
	Kathryn K. McMahon, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2013
	Jack W. Strandhoy, PhD	Past Sec/treasurer	6/30/2011
	John L. Szarek, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2011
	Ellen A. Walker, PhD	Councilor	6/30/2013
	Lynn M. Crespo, PhD	Member	6/30/2011
	Richard M. Eisenberg, PhD	Committee Liaison	6/30/2011
	Mark M. Knuepfer, PhD	Committee Liaison	6/30/2015
	Brian M. Cox, PhD	Council Liaison	6/30/2011
	Joey V. Barnett, PhD	Ex Officio	6/30/2013
	Christine K. Carrico, PhD	Staff Liaison	7/1/2020
Toxicology Division			
Toxicology Division	John D. Schuetz, PhD	Chair	6/30/2011
Toxicology Division	John D. Schuetz, PhD Patricia E. Ganey, PhD	Chair Chair-elect	6/30/2011 6/30/2011
Toxicology Division			
Toxicology Division	Patricia E. Ganey, PhD	Chair-elect	6/30/2011
Toxicology Division	Patricia E. Ganey, PhD Qiang Ma, MD/PhD	Chair-elect Past Chair	6/30/2011 6/30/2011
Toxicology Division	Patricia E. Ganey, PhD Qiang Ma, MD/PhD Courtney E. Sulentic, PhD	Chair-elect Past Chair Secretary/treasurer	6/30/2011 6/30/2011 6/30/2011
Toxicology Division	Patricia E. Ganey, PhD Qiang Ma, MD/PhD Courtney E. Sulentic, PhD Todd D. Porter, PhD	Chair-elect Past Chair Secretary/treasurer Sec/treasurer-elect	6/30/2011 6/30/2011 6/30/2011
Toxicology Division	Patricia E. Ganey, PhD Qiang Ma, MD/PhD Courtney E. Sulentic, PhD Todd D. Porter, PhD Wayne L. Backes, PhD	Chair-elect Past Chair Secretary/treasurer Sec/treasurer-elect Past Sec/treasurer	6/30/2011 6/30/2011 6/30/2011 6/30/2011 6/29/2010
Toxicology Division	Patricia E. Ganey, PhD Qiang Ma, MD/PhD Courtney E. Sulentic, PhD Todd D. Porter, PhD Wayne L. Backes, PhD Lauren Brignac-Huber, PhD	Chair-elect Past Chair Secretary/treasurer Sec/treasurer-elect Past Sec/treasurer Student Representative	6/30/2011 6/30/2011 6/30/2011 6/30/2010 6/30/2011