In This Section

News Detail

Congratulations to EB 2015 Division Award Winners!

October 18, 2015

Congratulations to EB 2015 Division for Translational and Clinical Pharmacology Award Winners

In our continuing efforts to highlight the outstanding research conducted by our trainee members, the TCP Division highlighted a number of outstanding posters and talks by our graduate student and postdoctoral members at the 2015 Experimental Biology Meeting.

Best Abstract Competition (Poster)

2015 TCP Poster Sessions compressedIn the TCP poster session, top prizes for graduate students went to Shravan Kumar Sriraman (1st), Amanda Stolarz (2nd) and Mohamed Ghonim (3rd), with Ericka Anderson (1st) winning the top prize in the postdoctoral category.

Young Investigator Platform Session (Oral)

Graduate Students

 2015 TCP Oral Winners 1 compressed  

Postdoctoral Trainees

 2015 TCP Oral Winners 2 compressed 

In the Young Investigator Platform Session, first, second, and third places for graduate students talks in went to Brian Gall (1st), Jennifer Yeung (2nd) and Clark Sims (3rd), with Kai Zou (1st) and Ashley Guillory (2nd) winning the top prizes for postdoctoral trainee talks.

This year, all winners are being offered complementary registration for next years’ ASPET meeting in San Diego. Congratulations to all of our winners—we look forward to seeing you in San Diego next year!

Last updated: June 3, 2015

Related Files:
  • Latest ASPET News
Last Updated: July 17, 2018

Job Postings