In This Section

News Detail

2018 Division for Drug Discovery and Development Poster Awards

May 01, 2018

The winners of the awards for the ASPET Student/Postdoc Poster Competition were announced at the Division Annual Meeting on Tuesday, April 24 at EB 2018 in San Diego.


  • First Place: Nilay Shah

Postbaccalaureate/Graduate Student

  • First Place: Samantha McClenahan
  • Second Place: Amer Al-Khouja
  • Third Place: Sean Naughton


  • First Place: Adrian Campbell
  • Second Place: Alicja Urbaniak
  • Third Place: Ronik Khachatoorian

More information on the winners will appear in the June 2018 edition of The Pharmacologist.

Related Files:
  • DDD Division

Job Postings