-Member Login

Forgot your USERNAME OR PASSWORD?

Job Postings

Let's Stay Connected

Find us on the popular social networks

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Flicker

ASPET Staff Contact Information

Executive Office

Judith A. Siuciak, PhD
Executive Officer
T 301-634-7060
F 301-634-7061
jsiuciak@aspet.org 

          Yolan John
Meetings and Administrative Coordinator
T 301-634-7066
F 301-634-7061
yjohn@aspet.org 
             

 

Finance

Matthew Hilliker
Chief Financial Officer
T 301-634-7986
F 301-634-7061
mhilliker@aspet.org 

Meetings

Melissa Huston
Meetings Director
T 301-634-7989
F 301-634-7061
mhuston@aspet.org 
          Yolan John
Meetings and Administrative Coordinator
T 301-634-7066
F 301-634-7061
yjohn@aspet.org 
             

 


Government Affairs and Science Policy

Susanna Aguirre
Manager, Government Affairs and Science Policy
T 301-634-7062
F 301-634-7061
saguirre@aspet.org 

Journals 

Richard Dodenhoff
Director of Journals
T 301-634-7997
F 301-634-7158
rdodenhoff@aspet.org 

   

Dianne King-McGavin
Peer Review Manager
T 301-634-7978
F 301-634-7158
dking-mcgavin@aspet.org;
journals@aspet.org 

   

Mary Blackwood
Senior Peer Review Coordinator
T 301-634-7201
F 301-634-7158
mblackwood@aspet.org 

Cassandra "Cassie" Wood
Senior Peer Review Coordinator
T 301-634-7998
F 301-634-7158
cwood@aspet.org 

   

Patricia Stoute
Membership and Journal Services Coordinator
T 301-634-7063
F 301-634-7158
pstoute@aspet.org 

    Christopher Keene
Content Licensing and Sales Manager
T 301-634-7782
F 301-634-7158
ckeene@aspet.org 

Marketing

Suzie Thompson
Director of Marketing
T 301-634-7069
F 301-634-7061
sthompson@aspet.org 

         

Dave Chalker
Webmaster
T 301-634-7916
F 301-634-7061
dchalker@aspet.org 

         

Dana Kauffman
Marketing Communications Coordinator
T 301-634-7992
F 301-634-7061
dkauffman@aspet.org 

   

Membership/Subscriptions

Yennifer Hernandez
Member Services Manager
T 301-634-7003
F 301-634-7158
yhernandez@aspet.org 
          Patricia Stoute  
Membership and Journal Services Coordinator
T 301-634-7063
F 301-634-7158
pstoute@aspet.org   
   

Education

Catherine L. Fry, PhD
Director of Education
T 301-634-7788
F 301-634-7061
cfry@aspet.org  
                      Carla Burns
Program Coordinator
T 301-634-7135
F 301-634-7061
cburns@aspet.org  
   

Hot Links 

EB2017 

Join ASPET 

What is Pharmacology? Video 

PharmTalk Blog