In This Section

News Detail

2018 Division for Cancer Pharmacology Poster Awards

May 02, 2018

The winners of the awards for the ASPET Student/Postdoc Poster Competition were announced at the Annual Division Meeting on Monday, April 23 at EB 2018 in San Diego.

Best Poster Awards


  • First Place: Remi Looi-Somoye
  • Second Place: Janine DeBlasi

Postbaccalaureate/Graduate Student

  • First Place:An-Angela Van
  • Second Place: Jia Cui
  • Third Place: Joseph Jilek


  • First Place: Rebecca Crawford
  • Second Place: Jin Lee

More information on the winners will appear in the June 2018 edition of The Pharmacologist.

Related Files:
  • DCP Division

Job Postings