In This Section

News Detail

2018 Division for Cardiovascular Pharmacology Poster Awards

May 02, 2018

The winners of the awards for the ASPET Student/Postdoc Poster Competition were announced at the Division Mixer on Tuesday, April 24 at EB 2018 in San Diego.

Best Poster Awards


  • First Place: Sabina London
  • Second Place: Lindsey Lanzillotta

Postbaccalaureate/Graduate Student

  • First Place: Robert Cameron
  • Second Place: Lisa Green
  • Third Place: Korin Leffler


  • First Place: Arsalan Syed
  • Second Place: Yin Cai
  • Third Place: Amanda Miller

More information on the winners will appear in the June 2018 edition of The Pharmacologist.

Related Files:
  • CVP Division

Job Postings