-Member Login


Let's Stay Connected

Find us on the popular social networks

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Flicker

Executive Committee


  • Carol A. Paronis, Chair (6/30/2018)
  • William E. Fantegrossi, Secretary/Treasurer (6/30/2018)
  • Kevin S. Murnane, Communications Officer (6/30/2018)
  • Emily M. Jutkiewicz, Councilor (6/30/2018)
  • Katherine Nicholson, Councilor (6/30/2019)
  • Nicholas A. Moore, Councilor (6/30/2019)
  • Brenda M. Gannon, Student/Postdoctoral Rep (6/30/2017)
  • Katherine M. Serafine, Student/Postdoctoral Rep (6/30/2017)
  • Jacques Nguyen, Student/Postdoctoral Rep (6/30/2018)
  • Rachel Altshuler, Student/Postdoctoral Rep (6/30/2018)
  • Charles France, Council Liaison (6/30/2018)
  • Judith Siuciak, Staff Liaison

Last updated: July 5, 2016 

Right Rail BEH 

Division Goals


  • To be the primary resource within ASPET for expertise in the investigation of drug effects on behavior.

  • To foster scholarship and discuss recent innovations in behavioral pharmacology, including research and publication.

  • To meet annually to share information and to discuss issues that are important to behavioral pharmacology.

  • To promote and enhance the scientific development of students and postdoctoral fellows in the Behavioral Pharmacology Division of ASPET.

  • To strengthen the role and to increase the collective voice of behavioral pharmacology in ASPET.

  • To foster linkages between the Behavioral Pharmacology Division and other divisions of ASPET and with other FASEB societies.