In This Section

News Detail

Call for Behavioral Pharmacology Award Nominations

June 23, 2020

The ASPET Division for Behavioral Pharmacology is pleased to announce that nominations are now being accepted for the 2021 ASPET Awards. BEH sponsors the following award:

J.H. Woods Early Career Award in Behavioral Pharmacology: Recognizes outstanding original research by early career investigators in the area of behavioral pharmacology.

If you know a colleague or mentor who deserves to be recognized for their research, please take the time to nominate them for an award. 

ASPET is strongly committed to diversity.  Nominations for members of underrepresented groups, women, and persons with disabilities are particularly encouraged.

The deadline to submit nominations is Tuesday, September 15, 2020.

For more information and eligibility requirements, please visit the awards homepage.

Related Files:
  • BEH Division
Last Updated: September 18, 2019

Job Postings