In This Section

News Detail

2022 New DMD Editorial Advisory Board Members

July 28, 2022

2022 DMD New Advisory Board Members

The Publications Committee recently approved the following new Drug Metabolism and Disposition Editorial Board members:

  • Dr. Shelby Anderson, Abbvie, North Chicago, IL
  • Dr. Sam Arnold, University of Washington, Seattle, WA
  • Dr. Guang-Bo Ge, Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Jingkai Gu, Jilin University, Changchun, China
  • Dr. Klarissa D. Jackson, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC
  • Dr. Miki Nakajima, Kanazawa University, Kanazawa, Japan
  • Dr. Luc Rogée, Eli Lilly & Co., Indianapolis, IN
  • Dr. Dan Scotcher, University of Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Diane Ramsden, AstraZeneca
  • Dr. Baojian Wu, Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine, Guangzhou, China

The Publications Committee thanks them and all ASPET editorial board members for their service and dedication to the Society’s journals.

Related Files:
  • Journal News
Last Updated: July 27, 2022

Job Postings