In This Section

Ask the Editors

Sunday April 22, 2018

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Room 17B - ASPET Member Lounge

Meet the editors of the ASPET journals and get your publishing
questions answered. Editors in attendance include Eric L. Barker
(PharmRev), Andrew J. Lawrence (PR&P), Kathryn E. Meier
(MolPharm), Jeffrey C. Stevens (DMD), and Kenneth D. Tew (JPET).

Thank you to our Annual Meeting partners:

University of Florida
Wake Forest University
Washington State University College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Wisconsin Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology Training Program
UT Health San Antonio
University of Minnesota

Emory University Pharmacology

PR & P
University of Michigan Medical School Pharmacology