In This Section

Annual Division Meeting - Division for Toxicology

Monday April 08, 2019

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Room W206 B


Participate in your division's annual meeting to discuss division activities, election results, symposia proposals for EB 2020, how to get involved, and much more.

• Welcome and Introduction of Division Executive Committee
• Division Election Results
o Chair-Elect (Dr Qin Chen)
o Secretary/Treasurer Elect (Dr. Brendan Stamper)
• Brief Review of Division Activities for 2019
• Division Budget (Dr. Chen)
• Report from Communications Officer
• EB 2020 Submitted Symposia (Dr. Cummings)
• Opportunities for Member Involvement in the Division - Councilor
• Awards
o Career Award – Dr. Gary Rankin (Marshall University School of Medicine)
o Early Career Award- Dr. Cheryl E. Rockwell (Michigan State)
• New Business


Last Updated: August 15, 2019
Key Dates
April 6

ASPET Business Meeting and Awards Presentation

April 6-9

ASPET Annual Meeting at EB 2019