In This Section

Division for Pharmacology Education Inducts Three New Fellows into the Academy of Pharmacology Educators

March 21, 2017

2017 Department of Pharmacology Education Fellows 

The Academy of Pharmacology Educators was established in 2010 in order to recognize individuals who have made exemplary contributions to pharmacology education in one or more of the following areas: student-teacher interaction, innovative contributions, scholarly endeavors, professional development and service. Three new Fellows will be inducted into the Academy during the Annual Meeting of the Division for Pharmacology Education at EB 2017:

  • Peter G. Bradford, PhD | Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, University at Buffalo
  • Katharina Brandl, RPh (DE), PhD | Assistant Professor, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of California San Diego
  • Craig W. Clarkson, PhD | Professor and Director of Graduate Studies in Pharmacology, Tulane University School of Medicine

ASPET congratulates these members on their achievements and service to pharmacology education.

Related Files:
  • DPE Division
Last Updated: March 27, 2019

Job Postings