In This Section

2018 Dolores C. Shockley Award Winners

May 02, 2018

The winners of the Dolores C. Shockley Award were announced at the Annual Division Meeting on Monday, April 23 at EB 2018 in San Diego.

Postbaccalaureate/Graduate Student

  • First Place: Ashleigh Matthews
  • Second Place: Yadira Perez-Paramo
  • Third Place: Aleena Arakaki


  • First Place: Natalie Scholpa
  • Second Place: Patrick Garcia

More information on the winners will appear in the June 2018 edition of The Pharmacologist.

Related Files:
  • DPE Division
Last Updated: March 27, 2019

Job Postings