In This Section

Annual Division Meeting - Division for Molecular Pharmacology

Monday April 08, 2019

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Room W205 A


Participate in your division's annual meeting to discuss division activities, election results, symposia proposals for EB 2020, how to get involved, and much more.

• Welcome and Introduction of Division Executive Committee (Tracy Handel, Division Chair)
• Division Election Results (Tracy Handel, Division Chair)
• Division Budget and Priorities (Kevin Xiang, Secretary/Treasurer)
• Communications (Jennifer Cash, Communications Officer)
• EB 2020 Symposium Proposals (Allyn Howlett, Chair-elect)
• Other Business