In This Section

Division for Behavioral Pharmacology Postdoctoral Showcase & P.B. Dews Award Lecture

Monday April 04, 2022

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern Time (ET)

113 A


Chair :

Emily Jutkiewicz
Univ of Michigan Medical School

Peter Winsauer
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

The first half of this session will showcase the work of finalists for the Behavioral Pharmacology Postdoctoral Award. Finalists will be selected based on submitted abstracts, with a panel of judges selecting a single Behavioral Pharmacology Postdoctoral Awardee.

During the second half of the session the 2020 winner of the P.B. Dews Lifetime Achievement Award for Research in Behavioral Pharmacology, Dr. Linda A. Dykstra, will deliver the P.B. Dews Award Lecture.


Introduction for Dews Award by Mike Nader