In This Section

John J. Abel Award in Pharmacology Lecture

Sunday April 22, 2018

8:30 am - 9:15 am

Room 16A

The John J. Abel Award in Pharmacology, named after the founder of ASPET, was established in 1946 to stimulate fundamental research in pharmacology and experimental therapeutics by young investigators.

Molecular Control of G Protein Signaling
Kirill Martemyanov - The Scripps Research Institute

Thank you to our Annual Meeting partners:

University of Florida
Wake Forest University
Washington State University College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Wisconsin Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology Training Program
UT Health San Antonio
University of Minnesota

Emory University Pharmacology

PR & P
University of Michigan Medical School Pharmacology