In This Section

Reynold Spector Award in Clinical Pharmacology Lecture

Monday April 08, 2019

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Room W205 BC

The Reynold Spector Award in Clinical Pharmacology was established in 2014 by ASPET in recognition of Dr. Spector’s dedication and contributions to clinical pharmacology. The Award recognizes excellence in research and/or teaching in clinical pharmacology.

Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulation to Improve Women’s Health: Laboratory Concept to Lives Saved
V. Craig Jordan - University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Thank you to our Annual Meeting partners:

University of Florida
Wake Forest University
Washington State University College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Wisconsin Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology Training Program
UT Health San Antonio
University of Minnesota

Emory University Pharmacology

PR & P
University of Michigan Medical School Pharmacology