In This Section

2018 Council Election Results

February 15, 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Council election winners for President-elect, Secretary/Treasurer-elect, and Councilor.  Dr. Wayne Backes, Dr. Jin Zhang, and Dr. Kathryn Cunningham will begin their terms on July 1, 2018.

See all the results of the election.
Related Files:
  • TOX Division
  • MOL Division
  • DMDD Division
  • Latest ASPET News
  • NEU Division
  • DDD Division
  • DCP Division

Job Postings