In This Section

2018 Division for Translational and Clinical Pharmacology Poster Awards

May 02, 2018

The winners of the awards for the ASPET Student/Postdoc Poster Competition were announced at the Annual Division Meeting on Monday, April 23 at EB 2018 in San Diego.

Best Poster Awards

Postbaccalaureate/Graduate Student

  • First Place: Fengyuan Li
  • Second Place: Jeffrey Wang
  • Third Place: Essie Komla


  • First Place: Yunhuan Liu
  • Second Place: Lu Liu

More information on the winners will appear in the June 2018 edition of The Pharmacologist.

Related Files:
  • TCP Division

Job Postings