In This Section

Annual Division Meeting - Division for Molecular Pharmacology

Monday April 08, 2019

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm Eastern Time (ET)

Room W205 A


Participate in your division's annual meeting to discuss division activities, election results, symposia proposals for EB 2020, how to get involved, and much more.

• Welcome and Introduction of Division Executive Committee (Tracy Handel, Division Chair)
• Division Election Results (Tracy Handel, Division Chair)
• Division Budget and Priorities (Kevin Xiang, Secretary/Treasurer)
• Communications (Jennifer Cash, Communications Officer)
• EB 2020 Symposium Proposals (Allyn Howlett, Chair-elect)
• Other Business


Last Updated: August 15, 2019
Key Dates
April 6

ASPET Business Meeting and Awards Presentation

April 6-9

ASPET Annual Meeting at EB 2019

Thank you to our Annual Meeting partners:

University of Florida
Wake Forest University
Washington State University College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Wisconsin Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology Training Program
UT Health San Antonio
University of Minnesota

Emory University Pharmacology

PR & P
University of Michigan Medical School Pharmacology