In This Section

2016 Molecular Pharmacology Award Winners

May 11, 2016

2016 Molecular Pharmacology Award Winners

EB2016 Best Presentation Competition Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 best presentation competition (poster and oral sessions) at EB2016.

Graduate Student Category

2016 MOL Grad Awards 

In the graduate student category, the top prizes for poster presentations were awarded to Jason Davis (1st) from Georgia Regents University, Doungkamol Alongkronrusmee (finalist) from Purdue University, Jugajyoti Baruah (finalist) from the University of Illinois, Chicago, Robert Cameron (finalist) from the Medical University of South Carolina, and Kathryn Livingston (finalist) from  the University of Michigan.   

Postdoctoral Scientist Category

2016 MOL Postdoc Awards 

In the postdoctoral scientist category, the top prizes for oral presentations were awarded to Jennifer Cash (1st) from the University of Michigan, Laurel Grisanti (2nd) from Temple University, and Kathryn Luderman (3rd) from the NINDS/NIH.

Last updated: May 11, 2016 

Related Files:
  • MOL Division
Last Updated: August 3, 2017

Job Postings