In This Section

News Detail

EB 2014 Division of Neuropharmacology Best Abstract Winners

July 08, 2014

2014 NEU Award Winners

Graduate Students

Neuropharm Grad Winners 2014
First place winner Karen Tonsfeldt (right), Oregon Health & Science University, second place winner Nathan Mitchell (second from right), University of Texas HSC-San Antonio, and third place winners Robert Laprairie (second from left), Dalhousie University, and Cody Siciliano (left), Wake Forest University School of Medicine

Postdoctoral Fellows

2014 NEU Postdoc Winners photo
First place winner Abigail Schindler (right), University of Washington , second place winner Amy Moritz (center), National Institute of Neurological Disorders, and third place winner Erin Bobeck (left), Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai 

Related Files:
  • NEU Division
Last Updated: September 18, 2019

Job Postings