In This Section

News Detail

2018 Division for Molecular Pharmacology Poster Awards

May 02, 2018

The winners of the awards for the ASPET Student/Postdoc Poster Competition were announced at the Division Mixer on Tuesday, April 24 at EB 2018 in San Diego.

Best Poster Awards


  • First Place: Julia Chini
  • Second Place: Caleb Kim

Postbaccalaureate/Graduate Student

  • First Place: Isaac Fisher
  • Second Place: Timothy Baffi
  • Third Place: Amy Chinn


  • First Place: Marta Sanchez Soto
  • Second Place: Mumtaz Anwar
  • Third Place: Wei Lei

More information on the winners will appear in the June 2018 edition of The Pharmacologist.

Related Files:
  • MOL Division
Last Updated: December 15, 2020

Job Postings