In This Section

News Detail

Announcing the New 2023 JPET Editorial Advisory Board Members

January 18, 2023

JPET New Editorial Board

The Publications Committee recently approved the following new JPET Editorial Board members:

  • Dr. Traci Czyzyk, Merck Research Laboratories, South San Francisco, CA
  • Dr. Kerry Goralski, Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS, Canada
  • Dr. J. Silvio Gutkind, University of California San Diego, La Jolla, CA
  • Dr. Yagna PR Jarajapu, North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND
  • Dr. Anna Malykhina, University of Colorado, Aurora, CO
  • Dr. Lauren May, Monash University, Clayton, Victoria, Australia
  • Dr. Tetsuo Nakata, Kyoto Pharmaceutical University, Kyoto City, Japan
  • Dr. Kelly Standifer, The University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy, OU Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Dr. Qiming Jane Wang, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Dr. Hideyuki Yamawaki, Kitasato University, Towada City, Japan
  • Dr. Elizabeth Yeh, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN

The Publications Committee thanks them and all ASPET editorial board members for their service and dedication to the Society’s journals.

Related Files:
  • Journal News
Last Updated: September 16, 2022

Job Postings