-Member Login


Job Postings

Let's Stay Connected

Find us on the popular social networks

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Flicker

ASPET Committees

The Chairs of ASPET Committees are listed below. Please send messages to these individuals through the ASPET office at info@aspet.org.

Contact Judith Siuciak at jsiuciak@aspet.org if you are interested in serving on an ASPET Committee.

ASPET Committees and Subcommittees Established by the Bylaws

ASPET Committees Established by Resolution

Awards Committees 

Representatives to Other Organizations

Federation of the American Societies for Experimental Biology (FASEB)

Board of Directors 

  • Brian M. Cox (6/30/2018)

Finance Committee 

  • Dennis C. Marshall (6/30/2018)

Excellence in Science Award Committee (3 year term) 

  • Joan Heller Brown (6/30/2017)

Publications and Communications Committee (3 year term) 

  • Kim Neve (6/30/2018)

Journal Editorial Board 

  • Paul Insel

Science Policy Committee (3 year term) 

  • Mary Ann Bjornsti (6/30/2020)

Research Conferences Advisory Committee (3 year term) 

  • Bonnie F. Sloane (6/30/2020)

Experimental Biology Board 

  • Paul F. Hollenberg (6/30/2017) 

Executive Officers Advisory Committee 

  • Judith A. Siuciak

Experimental Biology Management Committee 

  • Judith A. Siuciak

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) (3-year term)

  • Gary O. Rankin (6/30/2017)

Council of Faculty and Academic Societies of the AAMC

  • Joe B. Blumer (06/30/2019)
  • John Szarek (06/30/2018)

U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention (USP)

  • Mary Paine

Last updated: July 18, 2017 

Hot Links 

Advertise in Explore Pharmacology 2017 

2017 Award Nominations Side 


What is Pharmacology? Video 

PharmTalk Blog